Electrical Workers Local 38

Home »  Local Unions & District Councils »  Electrical Workers Local 38

Phone: 216.621.3090
Fax: 216.696.0660
Address: 1590 East 23rd Street, Cleveland, OH 44114

 

 

Business Manager: Dennis Meaney
dmeaney@ibew38.org
President: Mike Muzic
Vice President: Mike Shingary
mshingary@ibew38.org
Treasurer: Joe Hlavaty

Business Rep: Frank Perri
fperri@ibew38.org
Business Rep: Ed Tuma
etuma@ibew38.org
Business Rep: James Embrescia
jembrescia@ibew38.org
Organizer: Dan Gallagher
dgallagher@ibew38.org
Teledata/Organizer: Tom Petrasek

www.ibew38.org

Comments are closed.

Site Designed & Managed by: BMA Media GroupBMA Media Sign Display Bug