Electrical Workers Local 38

Home »  Local Unions & District Councils »  Electrical Workers Local 38

Phone: 216.621.3090
Fax: 216.696.0660
Address: 1590 East 23rd Street, Cleveland, OH 44114

 

 

Business Manager: Dennis Meaney
dmeaney@ibew38.org
President: Walter O’Malley
womalley@ibew38.org
Vice President: Mike Shingary
mshingary@ibew38.org
Treasurer: Michael Bremmer
mbremmer@ibew38.org
Business Rep: Frank Perri
fperri@ibew38.org
Business Rep: Ed Tuma
etuma@ibew38.org
Business Rep: Mike Muzic
mmuzic@ibew38.org
Business Rep: James Embrescia
jembrescia@ibew38.org
Organizer: Dan Gallagher
dgallagher@ibew38.org
Teledata/Organizer: Ronald Higgins
rhiggins@ibew38.org

www.ibew38.org

Comments are closed.

Website Designed & Maintained by BMA Media Group