Pipefitters-Mechanical

Home »  Affiliates & Contractors »  Pipefitters-Mechanical

Pipefitters (Mechanical) Contractors

ADVANCED MECHANICAL
37960 Depot Street- Unit B
Willoughby, Ohio 44094
Rick Morrison
(216) 398-5700
Fax (440) 951-7401
www.advancedmechanicalcontractor.com

AMERICAN FIRE & SPRINKLER, LLC
1285 East 49th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Sharon Lunato
Pat McKinley
(216) 361-5730
Fax (216) 342-3046
Email: slunato@afsllc.biz
Email: pmckinley@afsllc.biz

AMERICAN HEATTEK CORP.
3897 Abbeyville Road
Medina, Ohio 44256
John G. Stypa
H,AC,R,SVC, Controls
(330) 764-4900
Fax: (330) 722-2981
Email: heattek@americanheattek.com
www.americanheattek.com

AUTOMATIC MECHANICAL
3681 Ludgate Road
Shaker Heights, Ohio 44120
Bob Roberts
H,AC,SVC
(216) 752-3129
Fax: (216) 752-3129
Cell: (216) 244-3192
Email: patco3691@aol.com

BASSETT SPRINKLER PROTECTION, INC.
4250 West 130th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44135
Mark K. Bassett
FP, SVC
(216) 476-2500
Fax: (216) 476-1617
Email: mark@bassettsprinkler.com
www.bassettsprinkler.com

THE BREWER-GARRETT CO.
6800 Eastland Road
Middleburg Heights, Ohio 44130
Louis G. Joseph
H,AC,D8,R,SVC
(440) 243-3535
Fax: (440) 243-9993
Email: dgregoire@brewer-garrett.com
www.brewer-garrett.com

CLARK MECHANICAL INC.
18850 Miles Road
Warrensville Heights, Ohio 44128
Marvin Clark
H,AC,FP
(216) 581-8101
Fax: (216) 581-0297

COLEMAN SPOHN CORP.
1775 East 45th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44103-2384
Lanzo Coleman, Dave Kause
H,AC,R,SVC
(216) 431-8070
Fax: (216) 431-6924
Email: lcoleman@Colemanspohn.com
Email: dkause@Colemanspohn.com
www.colemanspohn.com

S. A. COMUNALE CO., INC.
2900 Newpark Drive
Barberton, Ohio 44203
Stephen A. Comunale
Service: Scott Kendig
Dan Scarpitti
H,AC,R,FP,SVC
(800) 776-7181
Fax: (330) 861-0665
Email: scomunale@comunale.com
www.sacomunale.com

DALY REFRIGERATION
P.O. Box 45393
Cleveland, Ohio 44145-0393
Fred W. Powell, Jr
R,SVC
(216) 441-2323
Fax: (440) 835-1352
Email: fpowell@dailyrefrigeration.com

DETRICK INDUSTRIAL PIPING CO.
2312 Aetna Road
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
Greg Detrick
H,AC,R,FP,SVC
(440) 992-7473
Fax: (440) 998-0515
Email: detrickind@suite224.net

DIVERSIFIED PIPING & MECHANICAL, INC.
7561 Tyler 8lvd., #8
Mentor, Ohio 44060
Rick Bukovec
H,AC,R,FP,SVC
(440) 951-6004
Fax: (440) 951-6064
Email: divpipe@attnet
Email: r.bukovec@att.net

DUNBAR MECHANICAL, INC.
1884 East 337th Street
Eastlake, Ohio 44095
John McNulty
H,AC,R,FP,SVC
(440) 954-9056
Fax: (440) 954-9473
Email: jmcnulty@dunbarmechanical.com

ENERGY MECHANICAL
28045 Ranney Parkway
Westlake, Ohio 44145
John A. Sabo, Chuck Russian
H,AC,DB,R,SVC
(440) 871-2055
Fax: (440) 871-2058
Email: jsabo@energymechanical.com
www.energymechanical.com

ENGINEERED MECHANICAL GROUP
448 Park Place
Berea, Ohio 44017
David Klimczak
H,AC,R,SVC
(440) 260-0961
Fax: (440) 260-0743
Email: engmechgroup@att.net

ENTERPRISE CORP., THE
2398 Enterprise Parkway East
Twinsburg, Ohio 44087
Richard Starr
Wendy Blaszak
H,AC,R,SVC
(330) 425-8000
Fax: (330) 425-8005
Email: rstarr@enterprisehvac.com
Email: wblaszak@enterprisehvac.com
www.enterprisehvac.com

FAZIO MECHANICAL
2581 Center Road
Hinckley, Ohio 44233
Matt Frascarelli
H,AC,R,SVC
(330) 225-9320
Fax: (330) 225-9491
Email: mfrasc@faziomech.com
www.faziomechanical.com

FIRE-TECH, INC.
12640 Triskett Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44111
Colleen Racchi
FP
(216) 941-8324
Fax: (216) 941-8323
Email: firetechinc@sbcglobal.net

FOX FIRE PROTECTION
21931 West Lunn Road
Strongsville, Ohio 44149
Brad Chili
FP,SVC
(440) 238-5543
Fax: (440) 238-9225
Email: brad@foxfireprotection.com
www.foxfireprotection.com

G.E. MECHANICAL
11107 Ashbury Avenue, Suite 1
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Gale Shepherd
H,AC,FP
Cell: (216) 798-7581
Email: gecon710@outlook.com

GALLAGHER CO., THE JOHN F.
36360 Lakeland Boulevard
Eastlake, Ohio 44095-5314
Michael Gallagher
H,AC,R,FP,SVC
(440) 946-4256
Fax: (440) 953-8869
Email: mjg@jfgallagherco.com
www.jfGallagherCo.com

GEAUGA MECHANICAL COMPANY
12585 Chardon Windsor Road
Chardon, Ohio 44024
Craig Berman, Tim Berman
H,AC,SVC
(440) 285-2000
Fax: (440) 285-2006
Email: cberman@geaugamechanical.com
www.geaugamechanical.com

GEM INCORPORATED
5505 Valley Belt Road, Suite F
Independence, Ohio 44131
Mike Beetler
H,AC,R,SVC
(330) 463-5378
Fax: (330) 463-5379
Email: mbeetler@ricos.com
www.gemindustrial.com

GORMAN-LAVELLE CORP.
3459 East 52nd Place
Cleveland, Ohio 44127
Timothy M. Lavelle, Michael T. Gallagher
SVC
(216) 641-4600
Fax: (216) 641-3068
Email: tim.lavelle@gorman-lavelle.com
www.gorman-lavelle.com

GRIFFITH STAINLESS
5126 High Mill Ave., NW
Massillon, Ohio 44647
Ben Griffith
(330) 704-3184
Fax: (330) 833-7875
Email: griffithstainless@yahoo.com

HAMMOND CORP.
1285 East 49th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Jacqueline Hammond
H,AC
(216) 431-7861
Fax: (216) 431-7864
Email: hammondco@aol.com

HATTENBACH CO., THE
5309 Hamilton Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Cathy Hattenbach,
Dennis Bruckman
H,AC,R,FP,SVC
(216) 881-5200
Fax: (216) 881-5425
Email: chattenbach@hattenbach.com
Email: bruckmand@aol.com

HIGEY MECHANICAL SERVICE CORP.
5350 West 161 st Street
Brook Park, Ohio 44142
Michael R. Higey
H,AC,R,SVC
(216) 267-1100
Fax: (216) 267-9908
Email: higeymechanical@sbcglobal.net

HONEYWELL, INC.
950 Keynote Circle
Brooklyn Heights, Ohio 44131
Jon Marsco
H,AC,R,SVC
(216) 459-6111
Fax: (216) 459-6118
Email: jonmarsco@honeywell.com
www.honeywell.com

IMPERIAL MECHANICAL, INC.
30685 Solon Industrial Parkway
Solon, Ohio 44139
Bob Campus
H,AC,R,FP,SVC
(440) 498-1788
Fax: (440) 498-1388

JACCO & ASSOCIATES
61 Milford Dr.
Hudson, Ohio 44236
Jerry Cohen, Steve Leister
SVC
(330) 463-0100
Fax: (330) 463-0101
Email: jerry@jacco.com
Email: stevel@jacco.com
www.jacco.com

JOHNSON CONTROLS, INC.
9797 Midwest Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44125
Todd Grabowski, Jim M. Sternad
H,AC,R,FP,SVC,DB
(216) 587-0100
Fax: (216) 587-2256
Email: Todd.Grabowski@jci.com
Email: James.M.Sternad@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

E.B. KATZ INC.
930 East 70th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44103
David Katz
Rick Mohar
H,AC,R
(216) 431-6962
Fax: (216) 431-1530
Email: ebkatzco@gmail.com

LORIG MECHANICAL, INC.
1515 West 130th Unit F
Hinckley, Ohio 44233
Trent Feiler, Jim Lorig
FP
330-273-7344
Fax: 330-225-9276
Email: tfeiler@covad.net

MARLIN MECHANICAL LLC
6600 Grant Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44105
Jennifer Rattray
H,AG,R,SVC,DB
(216) 881-5155
Fax: (216) 881-2924
Email: jenniferrattray@cnggroup.com

T.H. MARTIN
8500 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44129
Tom Martin, Sr., Tom Martin, Jr.,
Mike Martin
H,AC,R,DB,SVC
(216) 741-2020
Fax: (216) 741-1166
Email: tomsr@thmartin.net
Email: tomjr@thmartin.net
Email: mike@thmartin.net

MILES MECHANICAL, INC.
17706 Miles Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44128
Gorakh Soni
H,AC,R
(216) 663-9855
Fax: (216) 663-0375
Email: soni@milesmechanical.com

NBW, INC.
4556 Industrial Parkway
Cleveland, Ohio 44135
Buck Holt
(216) 377-1700
Fax: (216) 377-1711
Email: blholt@nbwinc.com
www.nbwinc.com

NORTH SHORE MECHANICAL LLC
P.O. Box 2
55 Lou Groza Blvd., Suite E
Berea, Ohio 44017
Tom James
H,AC,R
(440) 243-2485
Email: Northshore.mech@sbcglobal.net

NORTHEASTERN REFRIGERATION CORPORATION
38274 Western Parkway
Willoughby, Ohio 44094
Jim Primozic
H,AC,R,SVC
(440) 942-7676
Fax: (440) 942-0129
Email: jprimozic@nrcinc.net

NOWAK MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC.
10100 Applewood Drive
North Royalton, Ohio 44133
Tammy Nowak
H, AC, FP, SVC
(440) 230-0000
Fax: (440) 230-0273
Email: tktnow@aol.com

PARKWAY REFRIGERATION COMPANY
2591 Center Road
Hinckley, Ohio 44233
Dennis Krysh
H,AC,R
(330) 273-8988
Fax: (330) 273-8933
Email: denny@parkwayrefrig.com

QIP MECHANICAL, INC.
700 East 165th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44110
Sean Quinn
H,AC, R
(216) 486-2200
Fax: (216) 486-4522
Email: quinnpiping@sbcglobal.net

QWEST MECHANICAL CONTRACTORS, INC.
13500 Pearl Road, Suite 139-355
Strongsville, Ohio 44136
Nicole E. Mikolak
(440) 336-0161
Email: qwestmechanical@yahoo.com

R&D HEATING AND SHEET METAL CO., INC.
P.O. Box 142
3200 Blackmore Road
Perry, Ohio 44081
David Dunbar
H,AC,R,SVC
(440) 259-3370
Fax: (440) 259-4755
Email: maryc@rdhvac.net
Email: davidd@rdhvac.net
Email: debbyd@rdhvac.net

R & M HEATING AND AIR CONDIT10NING
1209 East 33rd Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Gary Sabo
FP
(216) 621-8780
Fax: (216) 621-9526
Email: rmhtg@rmhtg.com
Email: garysabo@rmhtg.com

RELMEC MECHANICAL LLC
4975 Hamilton Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44114-3972
Sharon Lunato, Layne Kendig,
Pat O’Brien, Jerry Mikus, Jerry Filips
H,AC,R,FP,SVC
(216) 391-1030
Fax: (216) 391-1817
Email: lkendig@relmecllc.com
www.relmecllc.com

ROTH BROS., INC.
P.O. Box 4209
Youngstown, Ohio 44515
Edward Trolio
H,AC,SVC
(330) 793-5571
Fax: (330) 793-3275
Email: ed.trolio@sodexo.com
www.rothbros.com

SCHWEIZER DIPPLE, INC.
7227 Division Street
Oakwood Village, Ohio 44146
Peter McGrogan, Lynn E. Ulrich
H,AC,R,FP,SVC
(440) 786-8090
Fax: (440) 786-8099
Email: pmcgrogan@schweizer-dipple.com
Email: lulrich@schweizer-dipple.com
www.schweizer-dipple.com

SIEMENS BUILDING TECHNOLOGIES
5350 Transportation Blvd. Suite 9
Gartleld Heights, Ohio 44125
Ed Popik
H,AC,R,FP,SVC,DB,
Temperature Control
(216) 332-7360
Fax: (216) 332-7361
Ed Popik: (216) 332-7402
Email: Edward.popik@siemens.com www.buildingtechnologies.siemens.com

SIMPLEX-GRINNELL
13500 Darice Parkway, Suite B
Strongsville, Ohio 44149
Mark Paun
FP,SVC
(440) 783-0300
Fax: (440) 783-0302
Email: mpaun@simplexgrinnell.com

SMITH AND OBY CO.
7676 Northfield Rd.
Walton Hills, Ohio 44146
Michael Brandt
H,AC,R,SVC
(440) 735-5333
Fax: (440) 735-5334
Email: mbrandt@smithandoby.com
www.smithandoby.com

SOEHNLEN PIPING COMPANY
4620 Johnston Parkway
Cleveland, Ohio 44128
David Williams
H,AC
(216) 587-7214
Fax: (216) 587-7231
Email: davewspc@sbcglobal.net

STEVENS ENGINEERS & CONSTRUCTORS, INC.
864 Garden Street
Elyria, Ohio 44035
Pete Mathias
(440) 284-0105
Fax: (440) 284-0116
Email: pmathias@stevensec.com

SURE-FIT SPRINKLER SYSTEMS, INC.
12021 Ravenna Road
Chardon, Ohio 44024
Margo Brown
FP
(440) 286-4257
Fax: (440) 286-4257
Email: surefit@windstream.net

VADAKIN REFRIGERATION
1B222 Lanken Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44119
William R. Vadakin
H,AC,R,SVC
(216) 812-3760
Fax: (216) 759-2512
Email: willlamr@vadakin.com
www.vadakin.com

WADSWORTH-SLAWSON SOLUTIONS
7851 Freeway Circle
Middleburg Hts., Ohio 44130
Thomas H. McClave
H,AC,SVC
216-391-7263
Fax: 216-391-3740
Email: tmcdave@wadsworthsolutlons.com

Work Codes: H = Heating, AC = Air Conditioning, DB = Design Build
R = Refrigeration, FP = Fire Protection/Sprinkler, SVC = Service

Comments are closed.

Website Designed & Maintained by BMA Media Group